2020 Open Competition Fixtures

Due to Covid-19 our Open Competition Schedule has altered. The new dates are listed below.

The Coulter Salver Opening weekend, Molly Campbell Mixed Open & JAL Brown 36 hole trophy will all return in 2021.

Date Event
Updated Open Competition Dates  
Wednesday 5th August Cancelled R.N.L.I Gents & Ladies Open
Sunday 16th August - Confirmed Spoutwells Holiday Cottages Thea Wilson Ladies Open
Sunday 30th AugustĀ  - Confirmed Nan Cook Mixed Open Greensomes
Saturday 26th September - Confirmed Sally Huntley Ladies Open Greensomes
Saturday 10th October - Confirmed GM Cook Texas Scramble
Sunday 11th October - Confirmed Bill Philips Mixed Open
Monday 12th October - Confirmed Senior Stableford Open Over 55's
Tuesday 13th October - Confirmed Sam Dorans Junior Open
Wednesday 14th October - Confirmed Gents Strokeplay Open
Thursday 15th October - Confirmed Ladies Greensomes Open
Saturday 17th October - Confirmed Closing Day Gents Open