Open Results

Sunday 28th August 2022
Nan Cook Mixed Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Sunday 14th August 2022
Thea Wilson Ladies Open
kindly sponsored by Spoutwells Holiday Cottages
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Wednesday 3rd August 2022
RNLI Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Thursday 14th July 2022
Golf Week Ladies Greensomes Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Wednesday 13th July 2022
Golf Week Gents Strokeplay Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Tuesday 12th July 2022
Sam Dorans Junior Open
For the list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Monday 11th July 2022
Golf Week Senior Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Sunday 10th July 2022
Bill Philips Mixed Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Saturday 9th July 2022
Robert Cook Texas Scramble
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Sunday 10th April 2022
Molly Campbell Mixed Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Saturday 27th March 2022
Coulter Salver Ladies Texas Scramble Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;

Saturday 26th March 2022
Coulter Salver Gents Open
For full results and list of prize winners please click on the links below;